This article illustrates how staff manager can refund and delete an existing patient. Follow the steps below: 


Step 1: While you're logged into the staff portal, you will see the following dashboard.


Step 2: Enter the name, email, username or phone number of the patient you want to search and click on the blue “Search” button.


Step 3: Once you have located the patient you were searching for, click on the patient’s name and you will be directed to the patient’s profile.


Step 4 : When you are on patient’s profile page, click on the ‘More’ button and you will see a drop down list containing the option ‘Refund and delete patient’, click on it.


Step 5 : A confirmation pop up will appear on your screen as shown below.



Click on the option ‘Yes, delete it!’ to delete the patient and refund the amount to their account.


Upon successful deletion and refund, patient will be eliminated from the application and an email will be sent to them notifying about the refund.



If you have any questions reach us at help@buzzydoc.com