New addition to BuzzyDoc 3.0 is the “Auto Sign Out” feature. This feature automatically logs you out from your account if you have not performed any activity on the portal for more than 10 minutes. This is done to ensure that your data is kept secure and no one can access your information without your knowledge.

*If you resume working after 10 minutes you will see the lock-screen. To login again enter your password and click on “Unlock”.



lock.png


Step 1: While you're logged into the staff portal, click on the "Settings" tab on the left sidebar navigation. 


settings1.png


Step 2:  From the options choose “Practice”.


practice1.png


Step 3: From the new screen, click on “View Users” for “Staff Users” option. A new page with a list of all your staff users will appear.Choose the user you want to enable/disable this feature for.


users1.png


Step 4: From this new screen , click on the edit button for the user you want to enable/disable this feature.


Step 5: Now turn on/off the auto sign out feature and click on “Submit”.

auto1.png

Remember: Auto sign out feature is disabled by default for every user.


As always if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us at help@buzzydoc.com.